Makeup & Nail Polish Blog Sale!

16 Mar

ATTENTION: IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN CONTACTED BY ME IN SOME WAY IN THE LAST 24 HOURS, THE ITEMS THAT YOU WERE INTERESTED IN WERE ALREADY SPOKEN FOR 😦 I’M SORRY, BUT IF NO PAYMENT IS RECEIVED I’LL LET EVERYONE KNOW SO THE NEXT IN LINE CAN GET THE PRODUCTS THEY WERE INTERESTED IN. 

Hi everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve been very active I’m on my blog, but I’ve been in the process of building up my career at my new job and being busy with my life. I’m sorry to have neglected my nail of the day posts and/or any other beauty blogging. What brings me to my blog today is because I’m trying to let you all know about some amazing beauty products and nail polish that I’m trying to get off my hands for a fraction of the price that I bought them all at, essentially brand new and/or barely touched! Some limited edition, some hard to find, some just really cheap!

I will only accept payment through Paypal or check/cash if you are going to buy through me in person. I will accept messages/comments through my blog/facebook, or if you would like to e-mail me with the products you would like, my e-mail is ashleynbreton@gmail.com. Shipping is limited to the US and I will charge $4 for shipping + 50 cents for each additional item.

PLEASE READ BEFORE BROWSING!

* I ONLY ACCEPT PAYPAL! * MINIMUM Order Of  $5 ! * SHIPPING WITHIN THE US~ $5 SHIPPING USPS * NO RETURNS OR EXCHANGES! EVERYTHING IS FINAL SALE * ALL ITEMS ARE FIRST COME, FIRST SERVE * I will give you 24-48 hours to PayPal the money, after this grace period the product will go to the next person. Package will not be shipped until status is PAID. * NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR LOST/DAMAGED PACKAGES * EMAIL YOUR PAYPAL EMAIL ADDRESS, ZIPCODE AND ITEMS YOU’RE INTERESTED IN TO: ashleynbreton@gmail.com

Just starting out, Paypal is the easiest for me and for you, too. If you do not have a Paypal account, it’s the best…safe, secure, easy and free if you are buying something. You can attach a credit card, bank account or debit card to your Paypal account. Paypal only charges ME a small fee for receiving the payment. They don’t charge you anything for shopping. Look into it…it’s worth it.CLICK HERE to a link to Paypal. I have no affiliation with them.

 I am NOT selling these products because I was dissatisfied with them or because they don’t work. I’m simply trying to offer cheap and limited edition products to others passionate about makeup and nail polish like I am, when I have no use for them. Please e-mail me or comment with any questions you have about the quality of the product or what it is like. If you need better ideas on what the products look like, you can Google swatches of the names online 🙂

*LIMITED EDITION* MAC Mineralized Skin Finish in Redhead

SOLD!!!!!

*LIMITED EDITION* Urban Decay 15th Anniversary palette

SOLD!!!!

Sigma "Bare" Palette

SOLD!!!!!!!!!

Professional brush & makeup company, Sigma, released this neutral palette with some matte shades, some shimmer shades, and even some glitter ones.I have swatched these shades once each on my hand, but have never used this palette. It includes a pencil/crease duo brush too! Retail price is $35, but I am selling it for $15

*LIMITED EDITION* MAC Mineralized Skin Finish in Porcelain Pink

This product was re-promoted with MAC’s Fall Colour collection this past fall. This skin finish combines warm pink tones with gold veining. I have never used this product. Retail price is $29 but I am selling it for $15.00

*LIMITED EDITION* Bare Escentuals Mini Buxom Lip Glosses in Naomi & Starr

*LIMITED EDITION* Buxom Lipstick Pencils

SOLD!!!!!

These lip combinations came in a Christmas Limited Edition set. The set included a few other lip glosses that I already used, but these 2 lip glosses and lipsticks have never been used.  The whole set retails for $38, but I’m selling all 5 pieces for $10.00

(Bare Escentuals is also in the process of fading a lot of these Buxom glosses out of their stores and places like Ulta, so buy them while you can!)

NARS Single Eyeshadow in Coconut Grove

This eyeshadow is a deep, matte brown. I swatched it a few times on my hand, but have never worn the shade. It’s VERY pigmented and a little goes a very long way. Retail price is $24, but I am selling it for $10.00

NARS Single Eyeshadow in Ashes to Ashes

SOLD!!!!!!!!!!

Lancome Mauve Palette

SOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Laura Mercier Caviar Eye Liner in Rich Black

SOLD!!!!

This product is a semi-cream/semi kohl eyeliner that works as a matte-velvet finish on your eyes when applied with a moist eyeliner brush. I’ve only used this 1-2 times. I like the product, I just don’t have the time to use a product that requires other tools. This retails for $22 but I am selling it for $8.00

Too Faced Shadow Insurance Glitter Glue and Too Faced Glamour Dust Glitter Pigment

Pigment in Nude Beam

SOLD!!!!

I’ve never even opened these products — the pigment is still factory sealed. The pigment is a nude, skin tone color with very finely milled glitter/shimmer within. This product retails for $17, and the glitter glue/eye primer retails for $18 but I am selling both of them together for$15.00

*LIMITED EDITION* MAC Mineralized Eyeshadow in Faux Gold

SOLD!!!!!!!!!! 

*LIMITED EDITION* MAC Paint Pot in Idyllic

SOLD!!!!

MAC released this limited edition paint pot with their Posh Paradise collection that focused JUST on paint pots, which are MAC’s famous eye bases. I swatched this burgundy/brown on my hand once, but never used the product. This retails for $17.50 but I am selling it for $7.00

Benefit Posie Tint

SOLD!!!!!!!!!

This poppy tinted lip and cheek stain has never been used and provides a smudge-proof pink flush on both lips and cheeks. This retails for $29 but I am selling it for $14.00

NARS Blush in Sin

SOLD!!!!!!!!!

I used this blush twice and it is a very highly-pigmented berry/dusty rose blush with gold shimmer. This blush retails for $28 but I am selling it for $12.00

Tarte Park Avenue Princess Bronzer

SOLD!!!!!!

This is a mineral powder bronzer that reveals a bronzed, slightly shimmery glow and is also waterproof when applied. I have used this product 2-3 times and would be suitable for light to medium skin tones. This product retails for $29 but I am selling it for $12.00

MAC Crushed Metal Pigments in Aloha, Campfire, Lantern Light, and Shifting Sands

STILL AVAILABLE!

These pigment stacks came in the very recent Vera collection. These pigments err on the bronze/gold side but I have NEVER used them. All the pigments still have all the plastic lid inside of them. I am in love with the product but I just don’t find myself every using them for every day or even somewhat frequent use. These FOUR pigments retail for $38 but I am selling them for $18

NARS *LIMITED EDITON* Danmari All About Cheeks Palette

SOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!! SORRY EVERYONE!

This product includes one bronzer, one highlighter and four other blushes.

This product contains the blush shades Sin, Desire, and their most famous shades: Orgasm and Super Orgasm!

Urban Decay Naked Palette

SOLD!!!!!!

NARS Blush in Gaeity

SOLD!!!!!!!!

This blush is the perfect blue-toned bubblegum pink. It JUST released with NARS spring line and it is limited edition. Once again, a little goes a very long way with this shade and it provides the perfect ‘glow from within’ look. I have used this color 2-3 times. This blush retails for $28 but I am selling it for $14.00

*LIMITED EDITION* NARS Eyeshadow Duo in Dogon

SOLD!!!!!!!

This eyeshadow duo is very unique. Dogon combines a blue/teal side with an iridescent champagne/light green side. This was limited edition with a collection NARS came out with last summer but I only used this 1-2 times. This retails for $33 but I am selling it for $15.00

Laura Geller Baked Vanilla Nudes Face, Eyes, and Lips Kit

SOLD!!!!

This beautiful set is BRAND NEW and NEVER BEEN TOUCHED. It was an exclusive offered on QVC, but is no longer available. Just one of these products is worth the price that I’m selling it for. This kit is suitable for all skin tones and includes the infamous Balance-N-Brighten baked color-correcting foundation that balances the skin as well as highlights features. The Baked Cheek Dreams compact combines a highlighter and two blush shades in one. It also includes the Eye Rimz baked duo in two shades: Vanilla Toffee and Black Cherry. To add to that, it features Laura Geller’s new waterproof mascara as well as the Italian Marble lipstick in the shade Berry Banana.

This set retails for $58 but I am selling it for more than half price at $25.00!

*LIMITED EDITION* MAC Eyeshadow Quad in Call Me Bubbles

SOLD!!!!!

This palette was limited edition from one of the most recent MAC collections: Shop MAC Cook MAC. This quad features four spring forward colors with concentration on gold and pink. I have used this palette maybe two times. The colors are highly pigmented and are great for blue eyes, with a great variety of frost, matte, and veluxe pearl. This retails for $38 but I am selling it for $16.00

NAIL POLISH: OPI, Sephora by OPI, Essie, and ORLY

 The following nail polishes are all retailed from $6.00-$9.50. All the following polishes I either swatched on my nails once or never used at all. They have all been purchased within the past six months or less and are all excellent quality. I’m willing to sell the nail polish individually for $3 each or 4 for $10. 

OPI in My Private Jet

SOLD!!!!!!!!

OPI in Skull & Glossbones

SOLD!!!!!!

OPI in Diva of Geneva (Limited Edition: Swiss Collection)

SOLD!!!!!!

OPI in Ink

SOLD!!!!!!!!!

Eiffel For This Color (Limited Edition: French Collection)

SOLD!!!!!!

Sephora by OPI in Be-Claus You Said So (Limited Edition: Christmas)

This one is still in the plastic packaging!!

Sephora by OPI in Are You Glistenin'? (Limited Edition: Christmas)

Essie in California Coral

Essie in Very Structured (Limited Edition: Brand New Bag Collection)

Essie in Over The Edge

SOLD!!!!!!

OPI in Teal The Cows Come Home (Limited Edition: Texas Collection)

SOLD!!!!!!

Essie in Braziliant (Limited Edition: Braziliant Collection)

ORLY in Rage

SOLD!!!!!!!!!

Essie in Bobbing for Baubles (Limited Edition: Cocktail Bling Collection)

SOLD!!!!!

ORLY in Fabulous Flamingo

SOLD!!!!!

ORLY in Razzle

SOLD!!!!!!!!

ORLY in Coquette Cutie

SOLD!!!!!!!!

Essie in Go Overboard (Limited Edition: Spring/Go Overboard Collection)

SOLD!!!!

Essie in Navigate Her (Limited Edition: Spring/Navigate Her Collection)

SOLD!!!!!!!!!!

28 Responses to “Makeup & Nail Polish Blog Sale!”

  1. Tara March 16, 2012 at 3:25 am #

    Hey sugar I want some of this stuff! I’ll MSG u tomorrow

  2. Stephanie March 16, 2012 at 7:08 am #

    I want to buy nail polish: OPI in DIva of Geneva, OPI in Teal The Cows Come Home, Essie in Bobbling for Baubles, and Orly in Fabulous Flamingo. I may want more, but I figured I’d start with 4 for now.

    • ashley March 16, 2012 at 11:09 am #

      Sounds good! I’ll email you with instructions later tonight!

  3. love212 March 16, 2012 at 8:42 am #

    Probably a good thing you aren’t shipping to the UK I would have totally emptied my paypal account 😀 – lots of great goodies here!

    Elena x

    http://love212.org

  4. fancieland March 16, 2012 at 10:37 am #

    Or the call me bubbles palette! Omg this is just awesome lol

  5. Angela Mayhew March 16, 2012 at 9:02 pm #

    NARS blush in Sin & Nars Eye Shadow due on Dogon

  6. Haley March 16, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

    Hi, i’m interested in the mac msf in redhead if it’s still available!!

  7. Elba March 16, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

    I would like the NARS *LIMITED EDITON* Danmari All About Cheeks Palette

  8. Laura March 16, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

    I would like nars ashes to ashes and benefit poise tint.

    Bebe.jro@gmail.com

  9. Gabriela March 16, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

    Do you stil have Nars in Sin and ashes to ashes?

  10. Tanis March 16, 2012 at 9:14 pm #

    Is the nars blush palette still available?? If so I want it!!

  11. Diana March 16, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    I would like to buy the nars Danmari palette! And ashes to ashes eyeshadow.

  12. Sada March 16, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

    Is the damari palette still available!? I want!

  13. Janey Haun March 16, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

    Very interested in the NARS blush palette! Please contact me.

  14. Alaina March 16, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

    I’m interested in the danmari palette. Is it still available? I’m currently at work on my phone right now though. So I can’t see another way to contact you.

  15. Maggie V March 16, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

    I emailed ya!!!

  16. halifax10 March 16, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    Emailed you about Danmari and other stuff. Thanks

  17. Nadya Aboras March 16, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

    Definitely interested in the NARS Sin blush!

  18. Nadya Aboras March 16, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    fallensky295@hotmail.com if the Sin blush is still available 🙂

  19. Taleisha March 17, 2012 at 12:07 am #

    Ill take both NARS eyeshadows in coconut grove and ashes to ashes. My PayPal is taleisharooney@gmail.com

  20. Laura March 17, 2012 at 7:01 am #

    Hey never got an invoice for the stuff that I wanted…

    • fromashleywithlove March 17, 2012 at 8:55 am #

      I’m sorry those items weren’t available. If I haven’t replied to you or contacted you in some way, it was spoken for before I got your comment or email 😦

      Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4GLTE smartphone

Leave a Reply

